Damai City 有限公司

– 个人资料通告 –

Damai City 有限公司网站使用条款

Damai City 有限公司 (“DCSB”) 及其子公司、联号、相关及关联公司重视您的隐私,并且承诺保护您的个人资料。依据2010年马来西亚个人资料保护法令吉该法令有关条例 (“该法令”),本通告(“隐私通告”) 发出给我们全体珍贵的顾客及未来的顾客,以向您解释Damai City 有限公司如何根据该法令收集、处理您的个人资料,同时向您奉告对于您已经和/或将被收集和处理的个人资料的权利。

收集个人资料

作为本隐私通知的用途,敬请注意,“个人资料”是指直接或间接与您和/或您与我们的交易相关的任何信息。个人资料包括姓名、年龄、身份证号码、护照号码、地址、性别、出生日期、婚姻状况、职业、收入范围、联系资料、电子邮件地址、雇主、种族、裔族、 国籍、所订购产品的类型、申请与购买财产有关的贷款类型及有关您及您与我们交易的其他资料。

个人资料来源

我们可能直接向您,间接从第三方,如授权代理商和/或印刷品,数据渠道(包括但不限于网站,社交媒体和手机)和/或其它来源索取您的个人资料。您已同意透过与我们及/或授权代理人在口头上及/或书面通讯或以任何其他方式就与Damai City 有限公司的任何交易,安排及╱或查询,透露有关您的个人资料。 上述来源可能包括预订表格,登记表格,在线表格,您签署过的协议,名片或任何您自愿分发的身份材料,以及您已订阅共享您信息的商业电话号码簿或名册。

不提供个人资料的影响

有如注明,您有义务把个人资料提供给我们,以让我们处理您对我们产品与服务的请求。 若您选择不提供该义务性个人资料,我们可能无法处理您的请求或为您提供我们的产品或服务。因此, 我们要告诉您以下的后果:

  1. 我们将/可能无法为你提供通知及你所要求的现有及未来的服务及产品;
  2. 我们将/可能无法就出售物业及╱或其他产品进行签订必要买卖协议;和/或
  3. 我们将或可能无法向您更新有关我们的最新产品和/或推售的最新信息。

收集及处理个人资料的目的

我们在您目前和/或未来在马来西亚境内及境外与Damai City 有限公司的交往过程中已经和/或将收集、记录、使用、披露及储存(”处理”)您的个人资料。作为我们珍贵的顾客和/或未来顾客,我们恳请您提供个人资料,以让我们回应您的询问、进行您所要求的商业交易、确保无缝的客户关系管理、发送关于您所购买的产品和/或我们与商业伙伴推出的新产品的必要通知,以及策划及随后提供我们业务有关的未来产品及服务。我们将在马来西亚境内或境外收集及处理您的个人资料,作为下列的其中一些用途:

  1. 处理您对我们任何产品和服务的兴趣/请求; 回应询问,及发送关于您与Damai City 有限公司交往的通知;发送关于我们服务与产品的通知,以及向您销售现有或未来的上述服务或产品;
  2. 执行必要的协议以履行您向我们购买产品和/或物业所要求的商业交易;
  3. 全面把我们提供的任何特定服务或产品交付予您及管理您与Damai City 有限公司之间的关系;
  4. 为我们的服务及有关产品进行行销及客户分析活动, 并与客户沟通和提供您可能感到兴趣的产品与服务、近期活动、促销、广告、的最新信息及商业资料;
  5. 进行信用评估及其他我们认为必要或适当的背景调查;
  6. 作我们的内部记录保存和管理
  7. 处理及收取关于您所要求的产品及服务的付款;
  8. 有关侦查、预防及取缔犯罪(包括但不限于欺诈、洗黑钱及行贿)的目的;
  9. 符合对Damai City 有限公司有约束力的任何适用法律、规则、指示、法庭命令、法规、指南、通告或法典、关于我们提供服务及产品的任何法律或监管规定及任何信息披露要求, 以进行研究、基准及统计分析;
  10. 交付物业占用权、移交钥匙、物业/实业管理、顾客服务及/或修理物业缺陷工程; 任何与执行或维护我们根据你与我们之间的合约下任何权利有关的人员;或
  11. 任何法律、规则、准则所规定或允许的其他目的, 包括任何政府或监管当局得规定。

披露或转移个人资料

我们将为您提供给我们的个人资料保密,并在我们认为必要或适用时,于数据存储或处理或代表我们向您提供任何服务或产品,我们可能会将您的个人资料转交于另一名在马来西亚境内或境外的Damai City 有限公司成员,在保密和类似程度安全防范措施条件下,包括确保使用您的个人资料仅限于KSK集团负责处理您个人资料的员工,只有必要的个人资料披露给该员工。 除了Damai City 有限公司,您的个人资料可能会在保密条款和类似安全程度安全防范措施保障条件下披露或转移给马来西亚境内或境外的以下第三方,您在此同意披露和转移您的个人资料并授权将您的个人资料披露给以下类别的第三方:

  1. 我们的商业合作伙伴和附属公司,他们可能会提供与我们业务有关的服务或产品,例如第三方酒店运营商;
  2. 任何银行或金融机构透过与我们进行的任何交易中使用您的任何信用卡或借记卡连接;
  3. 审计师、顾问、律师、保险公司、银行和其他财务顾问,资讯科技软件供应商,活动组织者和其他专业顾问,由我们委任为我们或代表我们服务提供者;
  4. 我们认为必要或适当的任何承包商或第三方服务或产品供应商;
  5. 我们委任的任何第三方物业管理公司/实体以管理我们客户购买物业方面的任何第三方物业管理公司/实体;
  6. 任何政府机构,法定机构,地方议会,行业;或
  7. 我们根据任何国家的法律或回应任何监管或政府机关而被强制或必须披露的人。

若发生关于Damai City 有限公司任何成员的建议中和/或实际的业务处置、收购、合并、重组或融资计划(“相关交易”), 您的个人资料由于该相关交易而可能或将必须被披露或移交给指定的第三方。

COOKIES和互联网标签

Damai City 有限公司可能收集有关您使用Damai City 有限公司和Damai City 有限公司社交媒体的信息而无需用户明确和/或主动提交或同意提供和/或收集该信息。这些信息可能透过信息收集和追踪技术收集,包括但不限于cookies(“Cookies”)和/或其他各种类似技术(“Tracking Technologies”) 追踪技术。 KSK集团也可能指定第三方供应商,包括Google以代表我们收集和/或追踪该信息。 Cookies是我们安置在您的电脑或手机内以存储您的偏好的文本小档案。该文档不包含任何有关您的个人身份资料。在您返回我们的网站时,它可帮助我们将您的上网体验个性化,而且是我们网站所必要的某些部分。您透过其他追踪技术的互联网浏览器也可能向KSK集团和/或其指定的第三方供应商传送类似信息,例如刚进入的网站网址。 KSK集团使用Cookies和追踪技术作为:

  1. 根据之前或现在的上网活动帮助我们记下及了解您的偏好,进而让我们能够为您提升服务;
  2. 处理您在登记表格中输入的项目/细节(有兴趣登记);
  3. 在互联网上的网站追踪并发布与您相关的广告; 和
  4. 协助我们编制有关网站流量和网站互动的汇总数据,让我们将来可以提供更好的网站体验和工具,(统称为“再营销用途”)

登入或使用Damai City 有限公司网站,您同意我们可以将Cookies安置在您的设备上及为上述讲解用途进入您的配备。您可以设置浏览器选项,那您就不会收到Cookies,同时也可以从浏览器中删除现有的Cookies。 然而如果您拒绝Cookies或类似的追踪技术,您可能会发现网站的某些部分将无法正常操作。 如果您想阻止Cookies,请登入http://www.allaboutcookies.org/了解如何操作或查看浏览器的指示。

第三方网站收集资料

本网站可能包含其他网站的链接,这些网站的资讯实践可能与我们不同。 您应该咨询其他网站的隐私通知,因为我们无法控制由这些第三方所提交或收集的资料或他们对您的资料的使用。

防范措施

我们承诺随时以安全的方式保存和处理你的个人资料, 我们在合理实际的情况下, 致力于按照适用的法律和条规,检讨和落实适当及最新的管理与安全防范措施及程序, 以防止您的个人资料被擅自或不合法被使用, 以及您个人资料被意外损失或毁坏或破坏。

您使用和更正您个人资料的权利

您有权要求使用和/或更正我们所持有的、关于您的个人资料; 在这方面,您可:

  1. 检查我们是否持有或使用您的个人资料及要求使用这些个人资料;
  2. 要求我们更正任何您认为不准确、不完整、误导性或过时的关于您的个人资料;
  3. 在我们的合约权利和按照适用法律的义务的前提下, 要求我们保持您个人资料的期限不得超过实现本文第4 部分下所说明的任何或更多用途所需要的时间;
  4. 要求我们说明或解释我们对于我们所处理个人资料的政策与程序, 和/或处理上述个人资料的方法;
  5. 在我们的合约权利和按照适用法律、目标和要求的义务前提下,限制披露或使用您的个人数据于营销用途,据此,我们不会将您的个人数据用于这些用途;和
  6. 全部或部分撤回您以前所同意,在每种情况下都要遵守任何适用的法律限制,合同条件和合理的通知期限。

我们将以合理的努力在收到您的请求后, 于合理时间内, 符合您要使用或更正您个人资料的请求。 若我们不能答应您的请求,必要时我们将把原因告知您。 敬请注意, 如果我们接受您要更正个人资料的请求, 我们可能要求您提供关于您新的个人资料的进一步文件证明。

联系KSK集团关于您的隐私

敬请提交所有查询和书面请求以使用您的个人资料,更正和/或删除您的个人资料,限制您个人资料处理或有关我们处理个人资料类型的政策和程序,与KSK有关事宜透过以下的联络点发送至info@kskgroup.com

隐私政策变动

我们保留随时修改此隐私政策的权利,恕不预先通知。 修订后的隐私政策将张贴在此网页,以让您了解我们所收集的资料,该如何使用,以及在什么情况下我们可能会披露这些信息。 我们建议您定期查阅此隐私政策。

冲突

若本英文隐私通知与其马来文隐私通知版本之间出现任何冲突,应以本隐私通知的英文条款为准。

fbpx

Damai City Sdn Bhd

– Personal Data Notice –

Damai City Sdn Bhd Website Terms of Use

Damai City Sdn Bhd (“DCSB”) values your privacy and is committed to protecting your personal data. In compliance with the Personal Data Protection Act 2010 of Malaysia and regulations in relation thereto (“PDPA”), this notice (“Privacy Notice”) is issued to all our valued customers and prospective customers to explain to you how DCSB collects and processes your personal data in compliance with PDPA and inform you of your rights with regards to your personal data that have been and/or will be collected and processed by us.

PERSONAL DATA COLLECTED

For the purposes of this Privacy Notice, kindly note that “personal data” refers to any information which relates directly or indirectly to you and/or your transaction(s) with us. Personal data includes your name, age, identity card number, passport number, address, gender, date of birth, basic details of your children, marital status, occupation, income range, contact information, email address, employer, race, ethnic origin, nationality, type of products subscribed to, type of loans applied for in relation to the purchase of property(ies), and such other information about yourself and your transaction(s) with us.

SOURCE OF PERSONAL DATA

We may obtain your personal data directly from you, indirectly from third parties such as authorised agents and/or from print, digital channels (including but not limited to website, social media and mobile apps) and/or from other sources in respect of which you have given your consent to disclose such personal data relating to you, through verbal and/or written communications with us and/or authorised agents, or in any other manner in connection with any transaction, arrangements and/or enquiries made with DCSB. Such sources described may include booking forms, registration forms, online forms, agreements you have signed, name cards or any identity materials that you have distributed voluntarily and business directory(ies) or listing(s) that you have subscribed to share your information.

IMPACT OF NON-PROVISION OF PERSONAL DATA

Where indicated, it is obligatory for you to provide your personal data to us to enable us to process your request for our products and services. Should you choose not to provide all or any part of such obligatory personal data, we may not be able to process your request or provide you with our products or services. In this respect we wish to inform you of the following consequences:-

  1. we will/may not be able to provide you with the notices, and current and future services and products requested by you;
  2. we will/may not be able to enter into the necessary Sales and Purchase Agreement in relation to the sale of property(ies) and/or other product(s); and/or
  3. we will or may not be able to update you on our latest product and/or launches.

PURPOSES OF COLLECTING AND PROCESSING PERSONAL DATA

We have collected and/or will collect, record, use, disclose and store (“process”) your personal data within or outside Malaysia over the course of your present and/or future dealings with DCSB. As our valued customer and/or prospective customer, we have kindly requested that you provide your personal data to, amongst others, enable us to respond to your enquiries, effect the commercial transaction requested by you, ensure seamless client relationship management, deliver the necessary notices in connection with your purchased product and/or our new product launches with our business partners, and plan and subsequently provide future products and services in connection with our business.

Your personal data will be collected and processed by us within or outside Malaysia for, amongst others, the following purposes:

  1. to process your interest/request for any of our products and services, to respond to any enquiries and to deliver notices in relation to your dealings with DCSB and to deliver notices in relation to our services or products and to market such services or products whether present or future, to you;
  2. to execute the necessary agreement in order to effect your requested commercial transaction to purchase the products and/or property(ies) from us;
  3. to fully deliver any particular service or product offered by us and to manage your relationship with DCSB;
  4. to conduct marketing and client profiling activities in connection with our services and related products and to communicate and provide latest information regarding our products, services, upcoming events, promotions and advertising, marketing and commercial materials which may be of interest to you;
  5. to conduct credit assessments and other background checks as deemed necessary or appropriate by us;
  6. for our internal record keeping and management;
  7. to process  and collect any payments related to products and services requested by you;
  8. for purposes connected with the detection, prevention and prosecution of crime (including but not limited to fraud, money-laundering and bribery);
  9. to meet any legal or regulatory requirements relating to our provision of services and products and any disclosure requirements of any applicable law, regulation, direction, court order, by-law, guideline, circular or code binding upon DCSB;
  10. for research, benchmarking and statistical analysis;
  11. for vacant possession, keys handover, property/estate management, customer care and/or defect rectification works;
  12. any person connected to the enforcement or preservation of any of our rights under your agreement(s) with us; or
  13. for any other purpose that is required or permitted by any laws, regulations, guidelines including the requirements of any governmental or regulatory authorities.

DISCLOSURE OR TRANSFER OF PERSONAL DATA

Your personal data provided to us will be kept confidential and where we consider it necessary or appropriate for the purposes of data storage or processing or providing any service or product on our behalf to you, we may transfer your personal data to another member of companies of DCSB group of companies (“DCSB Group”) within or outside Malaysia, under conditions of confidentiality and similar levels of security safeguards including ensuring that access to your personal data is restricted to employees of DCSB and/or the related member of DCSB Group who are responsible for processing your personal data and only personal data deemed necessary is released to such employees. 

In addition to DCSB Group,  your personal data may be disclosed or transferred to the following categories of third parties within or outside Malaysia under conditions of confidentiality and similar levels of security safeguards and you hereby consent to such disclosure and transfer of your personal data and authorize the release of your personal data to the following categories of third parties:-

  1. our business partners and affiliates who may be providing the services or products in connection with our business, for instance third party hotel operators;
  2. any bank or financial institution connected via the use of any of your credit card or debit card in any transactions made with us;
  3. auditors, consultants, lawyers, insurance companies, banks and other financial advisers, information technology software vendors, event organisers and other professional advisers appointed by us to provide services to us or on our behalf;
  4. any of our sub-contractors or third party service or product providers as we may deem necessary or appropriate;
  5. any third party property management companies/entities appointed by us in respect of the management of property that our customers have purchased;
  6. any government agencies, statutory authorities, local councils, industry; or
  7. any person to whom we are compelled or required to disclose to under the laws of any country or in response to any regulatory or governmental agency.

In the event of a proposed and/or actual disposal of business, acquisition, merger, re-organisation or financing exercise in connection with any member of DCSB Group (“Relevant Transaction“), your personal data may or will be required to be disclosed or transferred to an appointed third party as a result of such Relevant Transaction.


COOKIES AND INTERNET TAGS

DCSB Group may collect information regarding your visits to DCSB Group Websites and DCSB GroupSocial Media without users expressly and/or actively submitting or consenting to the provision and/or collection of such information. Such information may be collected using information collection and tracking technologies including but not limited to cookies (“Cookies”) and/or other similar type(s) of technology (“Tracking Technologies”). KSK Group may also appoint third party vendors including Google that collect and/or track such information on our behalf. Cookies are small text files that we place in your computer or device to store your preferences. They do not contain any personally identifiable information about you. They help us personalise your experience when you return to our Website, and they are required for certain portions of our Website. Your internet browser via other Tracking Technologies may also transmit to DCSB Group and/or its appointed third party vendor similar information, such as the URL of the website you just visited. DCSB Group uses Cookies and Tracking Technologies to:-

  1. help us remember and understand your preferences based on previous or current website activity which enables us to provide you with improved services;
  2. process the items/details entered by you in sign up forms (register interest);
  3. keep track of and deliver advertisements relevant to you on websites across the Internet; and
  4. help us compile aggregate data about website traffic and website interaction so that we can offer better website experiences and tools in the future,

(collectively referred to as “Remarketing Purposes”).

By accessing or using DCSB Group Websites, you agree that we can place Cookies on your device and access them for purposes explained above.. You can set your browser option so that you will not receive cookies and you can also delete existing cookies from your browser. However, you may find that some parts of the Website will not function properly if you have refused cookies or similar tracking technologies. If you wish to block cookies, go to http://www.allaboutcookies.org/ to find out how, or check your browser’s instructions.

COLLECTION OF INFORMATION BY THIRD-PARTY SITES

This Website may contain links to other sites whose information practices may be different than ours. You should consult the other sites’ privacy notices, as we have no control over information that is submitted to, or collected by, these third parties or their use of your information.

SAFEGUARDS

We are committed to keeping and processing your personal data in a secure manner at all times. We endeavour, where reasonably practicable, to review and implement appropriate and up-to-date administrative and security safeguards and procedures in accordance with the applicable laws and regulations to prevent unauthorized or unlawful processing of your personal data and any accidental loss or destruction of, or damage to, your personal data.

YOUR RIGHTS OF ACCESS AND CORRECTION TO YOUR PERSONAL DATA

You have the right to request access to and/or the correction of your personal data held by us and in this respect, you may:

  1. check whether we hold or use your personal data and request access to such personal data;
  2. request that we correct any of your personal data that is in your opinion inaccurate, incomplete, misleading or out-of-date;
  3. subject always to our contractual rights and obligations under applicable laws, request that your personal data is retained by us only as long as necessary for the fulfilment of any one or more purposes described in Section 4 hereof;
  4. request that we specify or explain our policies and procedures in relation to the types of personal data handled by us and/or methods of handling such personal data;
  5. subject always to our contractual rights and obligations under applicable laws, object or request to limit the disclosure or use of your personal data for marketing purposes or whereupon we will not use your personal data for these purposes; and
  6. withdraw, in full or in part, your consent given previously, in each case subject to any applicable legal restrictions, contractual conditions and a reasonable notice period.

We will use reasonable efforts to comply with your request to access or correct your personal data within a reasonable time period of receiving such request. Where applicable we will notify you with reasons in the event we are not able to accede to your request. Kindly note in acceding to the corrections requested, we may require further documentary evidence of such new personal data.

CONTACTING KSK GROUP ABOUT YOUR PRIVACY

Kindly submit all enquiries and written requests for access to your personal data, for correction and/or deletion of your personal data, to limit the processing of your personal data or for information regarding our policies and procedures in relation to the types of personal data handled by us and/or methods of handling such personal data using the following contact points for matters related to DCSB to info@kskgroup.com.

CHANGES TO PRIVACY POLICY

We reserve the right to amend this Privacy Policy at any time without prior notice. The revised Privacy Policy will be posted to this page so that you are aware of the information we collect, how we use it, and under what circumstances we may disclose it. You are advised to check this Privacy Policy on a regular basis.

CONFLICT

In the event of any conflict between this English language Privacy Notice and its Malay language Privacy Notice, the terms in this English language Privacy Notice shall prevail.